Our job opportunities

Everywhere in the world we are changing and we are looking for new talents to complete our team. How about you?

Our job opportunities

Which country are you interested in?

What is the Oney spirit?

We are 3,000 talents across the world, all driven by one mission: to give everyone the freedom to be themselves and to take action. The values that bring us together and which we bring to life everyday. Enthusiasm, Freedom and Respect.

Worldwild, we are looking for people who are keen to bring their talent and develop it with us. If you recognise yourself in our values, we have some great challenges for you.

We have great ambitions for us… and for you too!

Beyond a position, each of us has a role to play in realising our common project. So what will your role in our team be?

Find out about Oney spirit

Our HR commitments

To give everyone the freedom to choose to stay: we will make every effort to strengthen your internal and external employability, promote life quality, enjoyment in the workplace and encourage you to open up to the world.

To give us the means to be ourselves and to take action in a changing world: we work to develop autonomy and responsibility in our organisations, encouraging cross-disciplinarity, fostering testing and learning, being modern in our HR practices, and allowing everyone to be in harmony with themselves.

To have a positive impact on the world: we act to place our societal commitment at the heart of our development.

Bring together the talents needed for future developments: we anticipate employment needs and skills and strengthen our expertise in our strategic areas. For this, we are looking for skills as well as personalities.

Nos jobs

Partout dans le monde nous sommes en pleine transformation et nous sommes à la recherche de nouveaux talents pour compléter notre équipe. Pourquoi pas vous ?

Nos opportunités de job

Découvrez les portails de recrutement Oney à travers le monde

C’est quoi l’esprit Oney ?

Nous sommes 2900 talents dans le monde, tous sont animés par une mission : Donner à chacun la liberté d’être et d’agir. Les valeurs qui nous rassemblent et auxquelles nous donnons vie chaque jour : Enthousiasme, Liberté, Respect.

Partout dans le monde, nous recherchons des personnalités enthousiastes à l’idée d’apporter leur talent et de le développer. Si vous vous reconnaissez dans nos valeurs, nous aurons de beaux challenges à vous offrir.
Nous avons une belle ambition pour nous …et donc pour vous !
Au-delà d’un poste, chez nous chacun à un rôle à jouer au service de la réalisation de notre projet commun. Alors quel sera votre rôle dans notre équipe ?

Découvre l'esprit Oney

Nos engagements RH

Donner à chacun la liberté de choisir de rester : nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour renforcer votre employabilité interne et externe, favoriser une qualité de vie et le plaisir au travail et vous permettre de vous ouvrir sur le monde.

Nous donner les moyens d’être et d’agir dans un monde en mouvement : nous travaillons pour développer l’autonomie et la responsabilité dans nos organisations, encourager la transversalité, favoriser le test and learn, être moderne dans nos pratiques RH, et permettre à chacun d’être aligné avec lui-même.

Avoir un impact positif sur le monde : nous agissons pour placer notre engagement sociétal au cœur de notre développement.

Rassembler les Talents nécessaires à ses développements futurs : nous anticipons les besoins en emploi et compétences et renforçons nos expertises dans nos domaines stratégiques. Pour cela nous recherchons autant des compétences que des personnalités.